Wednesday Wish List + Spring Style Giveaway

Hello loves and Happy Wednesday! The weather is finally perking up around here so I thought what a perfect time to share some items currently on my wish list (and a few I already own!)  These are sure to add pep in your step this season! I’m particularly crushing on the ice cream cone tee and floral skirt!
Wednesday Wish List
Also, I am so excited to announce that I have teamed up with Bethany from Perfectly Coutured and Ashton from Ashton Wears Things to bring our readers a #springstylegiveaway! We will be giving away the items pictured below which includes an Aldo striped tote, crystal necklace, and Essie “Fashion Playground” polish.  These items are sure to be perfect additions to any spring wardrobe! To enter the giveaway, simply use the Rafflecopter below! Good luck Galpals!
Side Note: I’m sad to say that WordPress and Rafflecopter are not a match, therefore I cannot display the Rafflecopter 😦  But, just click that little link below and it will take you directly to the Giveaway Entry!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Happy Humpday!

xoxo, Sara

6 thoughts on “Wednesday Wish List + Spring Style Giveaway

  1. Love that skirt and those flats! I entered the giveaway so I am crossing my fingers 🙂 Actually this giveaway was awesome because I love following you ladies via instagram, but I wasn’t following via BlogLovin’ or Twitter!

    • Rachel, thank you for following and joining in on the fun giveaway! I have been a fan of yours on IG for a long time and I am about to head over and click that Bloglovin button on your blog, xo!

  2. I also just found you via Bethany! I’m also on wordpress (Budget Beauty) and I’d love if you follow back 🙂 I’m going to hit up your bloglovin as well 🙂 nice to meet u., you’re very pretty and fashionable! I’m great at makeup but feel like I suck at the fashion part lol I feel like I have the right idea in my head but the execution of the idea needs work…

Leave a Reply

