On Wednesdays We Wear Pink

Hello and Happy Humpday, ladies! The weather has been just downright delightful this past week so I thought it was due-time to bust out this pink tipped Jcrew Silk blouse and mint pencil skirt!  I also have been waiting for the right time and outfit to wear these gorgeous statement earrings and today was the day! I’m praying for decent temps this weekend so I can get some blog pics taken that are not captured in the bathroom mirror at work lol! But, in the meantime, I could not NOT share this punchy pastel spring look!

Jcrew Skirt|Jcrew Blouse|BCBGeneration Wedges from TJ Maxx (similar)|Kate Spade Purse (similar)|Jcrew Earrings|Luxe Craving Crystal Bracelet|Mindy Mae’s Market c/o Pink Bracelet|Fossil Watch

2 thoughts on “On Wednesdays We Wear Pink

  1. O la la! FInally, someone who loves to take her OOTD pictures at work like moi!!! Hahaha! I take lots of selfies at work, too! But I usually asked a coworker to take a picture of my OOTD for my blog. Your new follower here, on bloglovin and instagram. Please stop by and visit my blog or instagram @stylenseason ! I think we have a lot in common. Not everyday I would bump into someone who wears colors for work!

    Visit me:

    LeeAnne, Style N Season
    http://stylenseason.blogspot.com

    • Hi LeeAnne! Thank you for stopping by and following! I feel SO silly posting my bathroom mirror selfies to the blog but it just has to do right now. Soon my man friend will be snapping my outfit photos on the weekend but the weather here in NE has been so crazy, as of late! But, let me tell ya, I do love a good bathroom mirror shot ha! I will def check out your blog and IG, xo!

Leave a Reply

