Current J.Crew Cravings!

Hello loves and Happy Friday Eve!  So I wanted to share with you a bunch of goodies that I have in my Jcrew Factory shopping cart stashed on my computer and will hopefully be mine soon!

 

Screen Shot 2014-04-30 at 9.02.19 PM

Cardi| Scarf| Earrings| Orange Print Button-down| Blue Maxi| Silver Pumps| Emerald floral pants| Aqua eyelet skirt| Necklace| Thistle Top| Navy Floral Button-down| Blue Flats

Tell me your current crushes and what are your favorite picks?! Have a great day and thank you so much for stopping by!

8 thoughts on “Current J.Crew Cravings!

  1. New follower here!! I’m loving that eyelet skirt – I had a darker navy one from J.Crew and it got ruined not to long ago so that might be the perfect fix!

    • Biana, thank you for stopping by! I loooove this eyelet skirt and I also got a coral one in the pencil version. You should def check it out! Xo!

    • Hi Claire! You sound like a lady after my own heart with your love of color! And with an unlimited budget, these would all be mine, like yesterday! Thank you for stopping by and reading; it truly means the world to me, xo!

Leave a Reply

