[Inaugural] Wish-List Wednesday

wish list

| Fedora | Perfume | Scarf | Hair Bow | Blush/Bronzer | Circular Blush | Boston Terrier Cosmetic Bag | Metallic Glitter Belt | Pink Studded Belt | Flamingo Pink Lip Gloss | Rose Gold Watch | Eyeshadow Palette | Tan Booties | Heart Sunnies | Neon Pink Nail Polish |

Hello lovies and happy Wednesday to everyone! I am so excited to be starting a weekly Wednesday blog post titled WISH-LIST WEDNESDAY!  Every Wednesday I will be sharing with you my current crushes, faves, splurges, and saves on all things fashion & beauty related!  I want to know what YOU are wanting to see, hear, and know about or what you are currently loving, so please please leave your comments below, email me, hit me up on IG, or on Sabby Style FB Page!  Your feedback means the world to me.

So today’s theme is a bit Valentine’s Day inspired and we must acknowledge the infamous Mean Girls classic line of “On Wednesdays We Wear Pink.”  Every item you see is under $35! Yes, you read that right.    I know that personally I went a bit cray cray over the holidays buying gifts for all of my loved ones (and maybe a few for myself) so keeping a mindful budget is very important to me, which is why when I can find great products and accessories that don’t break the bank!

Thanks so much for reading and have a fabulous day!

 

4 thoughts on “[Inaugural] Wish-List Wednesday

Leave a Reply

