A Pretty Printed Scarf!

20150208-IMG_7997

20150208-IMG_7967

20150208-IMG_7899

20150208-IMG_7897

Hello GF’s! Let’s just dive right in and talk about how so super cute this scarf is from Le Boutique Shop?!? Ahh I can’t even.  The plaid mixed with bright colors makes this print & color-loving lass quite happy!  It is the perfect weight and can be worn so many different ways.  It is not a true infinity scarf, but since I love that style, I usually do a loose tie at the ends and then tuck them behind my neck.  I then loop the scarf around to achieve the infinity look!  Or this scarf would be great as a wrap to add a touch of color to a somewhat basic ensemble! Kind of like it did to this number!

And I was finally able to snatch up this sweater that everyone has been rockin’ on IG!  I was a good girl and waited until it went on sale and luckily they had my size!  I love the menswear inspired vibe and paired with leggings and a great pair of leather booties, I felt like a cool kid 🙂

20150208-IMG_7984

20150208-IMG_8000

20150208-IMG_7969

20150208-IMG_7914

Scarf // Le Boutique Shop (code .. ) | Sweater | Booties (super similar (under $50!) and swooning over these!) | Leggings | Satchel (sold out, but great options here, here (under $22 and has leopard!!) and here) | Sunnies | Earrings |

Thanks so much for reading today, it means the world to me!

5 thoughts on “A Pretty Printed Scarf!

    • Hi Berty! I was just like you, I kind of needed to be convinced lol I just was unsure how to wear it! But once I found it on sale I knew it was meant to be mine 🙂 Thank you so much for stopping by and reading! xoxo

      • What size did you get in this sweater? I bought a leather jacket from this site and had to get a Large, but it looks from their size chart that I should get a small. I am usually a medium in most things though! I just get nervous when it comes from overseas, it’s not as easy to exchange! Whew, sorry for the dissertation, thanks! 🙂

      • I believe I got a Large because I didn’t want it to be too small and I am a 34DD so I hate it when tops are tight! And I have found that when things come from overseas, sometimes they can run small, so as a general rule of thumb I size up because I can work with a bit too big, but when things are too small, it’s a no-go!

Leave a Reply

