50 Shades of {Purple}

20150201-IMG_7312

20150201-IMG_7274

20150201-IMG_7333

20150201-IMG_7311

Hey girl hey! How was everyone’s week? Mine flew by because we (my work) are hosting our large fundraising Gala on Saturday so our Team has been a bunch of busy, busy bees getting ready for the perfect night for our guests!!! It is going to be an awesome evening and I know all of the hard work will pay off ten-fold, but I’m ready for a day of relaxing come Sunday!  But hey, no rest for the weary, right?  And good things come to those who hustle.  And pray.  I pray lots 🙂

So, can I confess that I personally was in style heaven when wearing this little number this past snowy weekend? I seriously love it.  This floral blouse from Ro & De is Spring perfection and their clothing is beautifully made and truly fit like a dream!  This top will be on heavy rotation come this season.  And how adorable are these multi-colored aviators??? (ps, they are under $20 with the code SABBYSTYLE20)!  Move over Ray Bans, this budget-loving lady found your replacement.  I don’t know about you gals, but I tend to break/loose/break sunglasses on a semi-regular basis… so I have learned my lesson in not spending an arm and a leg on sunnies.

And did you see those sparkle stunners I am rockin’ on my lobes? If you haven’t checked out iCrave Jewels yet, then you are off your game! They are hand-made right here in the USA and Erin, the talented genius behind each piece, is such a doll!

20150201-IMG_7370

20150201-IMG_7309

20150201-IMG_7424

20150201-IMG_7437

20150201-IMG_7271

20150201-IMG_7391

| Floral Blouse // Ro&De c/o | Earrings // iCrave Jewels c/o (code SPARKLE20) | Necklace // Shop Fabulessly c/o | Denim // LOVE THESE (under $30!) | Handbag | Shoes (old) //  Similar | Sunnies // Mae Christina Accessories c/o (code SABBYSTYLE20) | Watch (under $130!!!) |

I hope you ladies had an awesome week and that you have an even better weekend!! Thanks so much for reading and have a fabulous day, GF’s!

4 thoughts on “50 Shades of {Purple}

  1. I agree with the comment above! That blouse is so gorgeous with its watercolor effect. Loving the purple!! The necklace is so pretty and love your new grey bag!! Going to get those glasses!

    • Hi Rose! Isn’t this blouse insanely beautiful? The purple watercolor flowers are so soft and feminine and the tie in the front and the high-low hem makes it modern and fresh! And you’ll love those sunnies, such a great price! And the bag was definitely an investment but SO SO WORTH IT!!!

Leave a Reply

